Recognized Institutions

CONGRATULATIONS to the recipients of the Silver-level Recognition for the ASEE Diversity Recognition Program!


Silver status is valid for 3 years (January 2023-December 2025)

University of Nebraska-Lincoln Dartmouth College Oregon State University


CONGRATULATIONS to the recipients of the Bronze-level Recognition for the ASEE Diversity Recognition Program!


Bronze status is valid for 3 years (January 2023-December 2025)

Arizona State University North Carolina State University University of Georgia
Auburn University North Dakota State University University of Houston
Bradley University Northern Illinois University University of Idaho
California Poly San Luis Obispo Pennsylvania State University, University Park University of Illinois Urbana Champaign
California State Polytechnic University, Los Angeles Purdue University – Main Campus – West Lafayette University of Kansas
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona Rowan University University of Maryland, College Park
Campbell University Rutgers University University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Carnegie Mellon University San Diego State University University of Massachusetts Amherst
Colorado State University Stony Brook University University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Drexel University Tennessee Tech University University of Massachusetts Lowell
Duke University Texas A&M University University of New Mexico
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University The College of New Jersey University of Southern California
Daytona Beach The Ohio State University University of Tennessee Knoxville
Florida A&M University – Florida State University Tulane University University of Texas at Arlington
George Mason University University at Buffalo, the State University of New York University of Texas at Austin
George Washington University University of Arizona University of Toledo
Grand Valley State University University of California, Berkeley University of Utah
Harvard University University of Bridgeport University of Virginia
Hofstra University University of California, Davis University of Washington
Indiana University – Purdue University Indianapolis University of California, Los Angeles University of Wisconsin, Madison
James Madison University University of California, Santa Cruz Virginia Commonwealth University
Kansas State University University of Colorado Boulder Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Lafayette College University of Colorado Denver West Virginia University
Mississippi State University University of Dayton Wright State University
Missouri University of Science and Technology University of Denver


Bronze status is valid for 3 years (January 2022-December 2024)

Elizabethtown College Ohio Northern University University of New Haven
Kennesaw State University The Citadel University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
Milwaukee School of Engineering The Cooper Union Valparaiso University
Northern Arizona University University of Cincinnati


Bronze status is valid for 3 years (January 2021-December 2023)

Colorado School of Mines Southern Methodist University University of Michigan
Florida Atlantic University State University of New York at Binghamton University of Mississippi
Iowa State University Syracuse University University of North Texas
Lehigh University United States Coast Guard Academy University of Wisconsin – Platteville
Miami University University of California – San Diego Weber State University
New York Institute of Technology University of Iowa Wentworth Institute of Technology
Santa Clara University University of Memphis